Just Graduated!

Wohooooooooooooooo yepeeeeeeeeeeee. I’ve just graduated from high school. I wanted to scream out loud, but none of my friends helped. Lol. Whatever, I’m still not believing the fact that I’m gonna be at a university next semester. Not because I don’t have a high GPA but because I still feel so young. You know, some of my friends told their parents that they wanted cars while I was telling my dad to buy me a swing! U.mmmm I think I’m being crazy in my last semester in junior high school. Who cares.. wohoooooooooooooooooo 2aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. I feel I want to screaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam! Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo but not gooooooooooooooooooogle. Lol! This post is crazy. Loooool I lost my mind but still happyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! =)

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

