My Cupcakes <3


Cupcakes , originally uploaded by pinkyia™.

I found a new obsession called baking cupcakes =)

This entry was posted in cupcake, food, Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to My Cupcakes <3

  1. Chika says:

    *looks at the picture & passes out* looks yummy! who did those?? you?!!? 😀

  2. Purgatory says:

    I have tried princess’es cupcakes, will I try yours?

  3. eshda3wa says:

    oh make me some make me sooomee!!!!

    YUUUMMM

  4. pinkyia says:

    Yep Chika,these r my hand-made cupcakes.
    glad u liked them. I’m just a beginner at cooking 🙂

  5. pinkyia says:

    Purgatory: It’s my pleasure 🙂

    eshda3wa: Sure!

  6. MrmoOora says:

    wo0o0o0o0o0ow

    yummmmmmmy it look’s delicious

    seems a very good cooker hehe

    thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanx

    keep up the good work sweetie >>>

  7. pinkyia says:

    Thanx Mrmo0ora ^_^

  8. Purgatory says:

    Really? I just stuck my face, but if it works, why not 🙂

  9. pinkyia says:

    Purgatory: Will you wait till I get my license first? 🙂

  10. 3baid says:

    Looking good mashallah 😀

  11. pinkyia says:

    3baid: Thank u 😀

  12. nono says:

    I want one! I want one! *lol*

    Hahah…

    Well I want one for my birthday this 18th.. Urm I’ll try to bake my own cupcakes. Wish me luck yea! 🙂

  13. Fatima says:

    I was looking for those sugared heart shape for cake frosting reasons >”what else would it b for idiot”. can I know where did you get them from?

  14. pinkyia says:

    nono: Happy Birthday 🙂
    well, good luck!

    Fatima: I got them from the states.’I don’t remember the store’s name’ sorry!

  15. belle says:

    well thats very cool i wish just once to get into kitchen and bake am soo lazy 😦

  16. Selezya says:

    Ym Ym
    yabelah 😉

  17. Mademoiselle says:

    yUUUUUUUUUUmz! FedEx me some hehe

  18. bee says:

    O.M.G these look yummy….mashallah… can you bake a black one for me :):):):) Pleassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssseee..

  19. AD_Queen says:

    aweeeeh now am hangury

    AD_Queen

Leave a Reply

