Leaving #3

china-flag.gif

Well, I’m leaving again. This time I’m going to China. So, it’s my convention to pack my clothes, update my ipod, prepare the camera and stay excited till the flight.
I don’t think there’s somebody likes memories more than me. If I don’t have anything to do I can bring my diaries and read them. It brings joy to me.
However, I don’t understand how awful some people can be! They don’t treat you well if you’re smarter than them and more beautiful! I mean better than them in any way.
Yesterday, I was reading a book “it’s not how good you are. It’s how good you want to be” and I’m totally not with the writer when he said:” have you noticed how the cleverest people at school are not those who make it in life?” that sentence will bring the happiness to the stupid but not to the intelligent. Are the doctors and the most important people in the whole world are mindless? It means that the clever people didn’t get a part in construction the earth. Can you imagine the whole world with empty-headed? The mess will spread as the perfume when you asperse it.

This entry was posted in china, Life, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Leaving #3

  1. MrmoOora says:

    omg i ganna miss u gurl , and i was shocked from the writer theory @@ , and it seems to me that the writer is from the stupid peaple ;p

  2. HappyWolf says:

    I agree with the Author , there is a diff between clever , geeks , and the ones who study because their parents has visions that thier kids will be doc’s and engineers even before they were concieved .
    I was among the clever one [ thats what my mother said ] i didn’t make it big in life ,so is the fate of my other ‘clever’ friends …. anyways no regrets cz ‘ life is what happens to you while you are making other plans, eh?’:p

    Enjoy your trip to China and bring some nice pics and let us know what words you learnt there …. Take care and safe journey

  3. "GreY' says:

    Hey !! i hope you are enjoying your vacation

  4. ReKoO says:

    first, thanks for passing by 🙂

    second, have a nice trip

    third, you’re absolutely right about that point! the idea of a geek can’t make it in life is just stupid 🙂

  5. Chinese Eyes says:

    China -.- It Sounds Fa-reakin-tastic
    Enjooy~ and Don’t forget to leave us updated =)

  6. AD_Queen says:

    sounds intersting dear enjoy ur time 😉

    AD_Queen

  7. mcfly_girl says:

    WAAAW … !!

    NICE PIC

    ANSHA2 ALLAH ARO0O07 EL_9EAN ^_^

Leave a Reply

