Memories

I was looking in my photos archive which I took on July 2006. I really miss those days. So I uploded few pictures for u guys to joing me to my memories =)
Las Vegas

Paris hotel

biking

rafting

in the river

rodeo

rodeo

This entry was posted in Fun, Travel, USA. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Memories

  1. AD_Queen says:

    hello there ….what amazing pic em u must had a wonderful time there 🙂

    AD_Queen

  2. Nouri says:

    Cool Pics Girls :p

  3. pinkyia says:

    AD_Queen: sure i did 🙂
    Nouri: thanx

  4. AD_Queen says:

    hi dear check out my link section 😉

    AD_Queen

  5. mcfly_girl says:

    NICE PIC. :d

    O0O AHM SHY EL_CAMEL ^_^

Leave a Reply

